wow, hi again. it’s been a while. life has been a little busy and my camera chord decided to call it quits on me. i had to wait until a new one came in the mail to load my pictures up and nothing very exciting came to mind to share. a lot has happened in the last month i guess. holidays, travel and more travel.

scott and i went to chicago last month right before thanksgiving and it was so fun! we stayed with my great friend, ashley and her wonderful family. they made the stay so so great and we really loved our time! chicago is a really fun city, definitely go if you get the chance.

i think pictures are more fun than words 🙂

One thought on “

  1. I love your Chicago pictures! I always love your pictures! You are so talented. And your boots are so cute… I finally found some… but I still want yours too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

